TVNewser TVSpy AgencySpy PRNewser SocialTimes AllTwitter AllFacebook InsideFacebook InsideSocialGames InsideMobileApps GalleyCat FishbowlNY FishbowlDC

Tune in for USA Network’s ‘Playing House’ social bash tonight

Playing House - Season 1Tonight, USA Network’s “Playing House” will premiere at 10/9c. The show “is a single-camera buddy comedy about what happens when two best friends come back together just when they need each other the most,” according to the network. In honor of the big premiere “stars and creators  Lennon Parham and Jessica St. Clair are throwing the ultimate best friend social bash in New York City and are inviting viewers to grab their best friends to join them via Twitter for unfiltered commentary, real-time reactions and ‘bestie banter.’”

The event which they’re calling the ‘Tweet-a-lanche,’ will kick off at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT Tuesday, April 29 and continue building through the end of the premiere episode at 11pm ET/8pm PT.’

Here are the handles to follow. The show and chat are being produced in partnership with Universal Cable Productions.

@PlayingHouseUSA

@Jessica_StClair

@lennonparham

#PlayingHouseUSA

Sponsored Content

TV Everywhere is Making Authenticated Content Easier to Access

TV EverywhereTV Everywhere is the technological ability to watch whatever you want, whenever, however you want it (from your phone, tablet, laptop, etc.). It’s included as part of your cable subscription service, so it comes at no extra charge to you. The best part is that it is easy. The TV Everywhere site (http://www.youcouldbewatching.tv/) by CTAM (Cable and Telecommunications Association for Marketing) will guide you through the log-in and authentication process online and direct you to the individual cable and networks apps so that you can start watching TV everywhere.